Restaurant - Bar

Panoramic restaurant

For a meal with family or friends, the panoramic restaurant of Plein Sud welcomes you in a spacious and bright room. From the terrace or the large bay windows, you will be amazed by its superb view of Les Iles d’Or:

  • View of the Porquerolles
  • Buffet all you can eat
  • Mediterranean Recipes

“La Pinède” Restaurant

Opened in July and August, the restaurant La Pinède of Plein Sud hotel welcomes you in a green setting for the meals of your summer holidays. A  menu that will delight younger and older is proposed to you every day:

  • Stasters
  • Grilled meat and fish
  • Desserts

Snack bar

Enjoy a pleasant moment at the snack bar of the 3-star hotel Le Plein Sud. Our bartender will propose you a wide selection of drinks: soft drinks, beers, aperitifs or homemade juices and cocktails. Let yourself be tempted by the map…

  • Completely renovated
  • Terrace overlooking the garden
  • Aperitif games and theme evenings
ouverture reservations 2019

Restaurant

restaurant panoramique a hyeres

Restaurant panoramique

Pour un repas en famille ou entre amis, le restaurant panoramique du Plein Sud vous accueille dans une salle spacieuse et lumineuse. Depuis la terrasse ou les grandes baies vitrées, vous serez époustouflé par sa superbe vue sur les Iles d’Or.

  • Vue sur les Iles d’Or
  • Buffet à volonté
  • Recettes méditerranéennes
restaurant a hyeres la pinede

Restaurant La Pinède

Ouvert en Juillet et Août, le restaurant La Pinède de l’hôtel club Le Plein Sud vous accueille dans un cadre verdoyant pour les repas de vos vacances estivales. Un menu simple et gourmand qui ravira petits et grands vous est proposé chaque jour :

  • Buffet d’entrées
  • Grillades variées
  • Desserts
bar en bord de mer a hyeres

Bar-snacking

Profitez d’un moment de convivialité au bar snacking de l’hôtel 3 étoiles le Plein Sud. Notre barman saura vous proposer une large sélection de boissons : sodas, bières, apéritifs ou encore jus et cocktails maison. Laissez-vous tenter par la carte…

  • Entièrement rénové
  • Terrasse donnant sur le jardin
  • Jeux apéritif et soirées à thème